top of page

Breakthrough Brothers Set To Release The Kraken

On Friday Feb 23, Drew and PJ Medin will be releasing a new single titled The Kraken. The instrumental track will feature solos performed by thirteen different musicians. Featured artists include heavy weight shredders Brett Verlennich from Fades Away and Sunrise in Staples, Jordan Christopherson from ChugChugWob, Eric Peixoto and Kevin Buschkowsky from Ithomiid, and many more.

Check out the preview link below.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page