Breakthrough Brothers Set To Release The Kraken

February 20, 2018

On Friday Feb 23, Drew and PJ Medin will be releasing a new single titled The Kraken. The instrumental track will feature solos performed by thirteen different musicians. Featured artists include heavy weight shredders Brett Verlennich from Fades Away and Sunrise in Staples, Jordan Christopherson from ChugChugWob, Eric Peixoto and Kevin Buschkowsky from Ithomiid, and many more. 


Check out the preview link below.



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

We Need Your Help!

March 22, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

April 24, 2019

December 31, 2018

December 29, 2018

November 19, 2018

August 14, 2018

Please reload